RSS Feed

Rosie turned 3!

Posted on

Where have I been the past week?  Well…

My little Rosie turned 3!  This is the trike that her Grandma and I bought for her (for the record, it is a John Deere Mighty Trike – a great all terrain trike that works really well on our rough sandy/rocky driveway and road and fits a large range of kid sizes – including our really tall little girl).

It took her several days to get brave enough to try it out, but with a little encouragement from Papa, she started going on her own today!   You could just see the joy in her face – she’s free!  Happy Birthday my little Rosie…

2 responses »

  1. Happy Birthday sweet Rosie!!

    Reply
    • i’ll give her a happy birthday her little pussy is going to hum, strip her naked to her knickers and rub her pussy through them making her giggly, my hand goes in her knickers and 3 fingers deep in her warm, moist, soft, tight, bald , toddler pussy, my grandaughter is 3 and I love her little pussy, you giggle,kick and buck, I want your knickers wet so I finger you get so you get real juicy then I pull your knickers off, spread your legs and suck your pussy until you buck and quiver to orgasm, now be a good girl and unzip my pants, reach in and pull out my cock, now use your warm, wet, soft little mouth to suck it until I fill your mouth with cum,i keep your knickers to sniff your pussy when I jerk off, happy birthday

      Reply

Leave a Reply

