RSS Feed

Clothespin Apron GIVEAWAY!!!!

So, as mentioned before, I’m GIVING AWAY this pillowcase clothespin apron!

What do you have to do?  Either follow this blog by RSS reader, the email signup on the right, or on Facebook.

Then, post a comment telling me how you’re following.  (If you are already one of the amazing people who follow me – please tell me that you are!)  Only those who comment saying how they are following me will be entered in the contest!

I’d also love to know what you’re planning on using the apron for. …

And that’s it!  I’ll mail it out to the lucky winner as soon as the contest ends… on SEPT 5, 2011.

This is listed in the Someday Crafts Thursday Giveaway link up – and it has close to 100 other giveaways going on right now that you can sign up for, too!  Just click on the logo below…

Please tell all of your friends!!!  Good luck!

10 responses »

  1. I’d absolutely LOVE to win this! I follow you on your blog, your email and on facebook!

    Reply
  2. I think this would make a nice gift for my daughter whose peg basket was looking very sad last time I hung her washing out. This is a very pretty and practical alternative.

    Reply
  3. Ok, I follow on facebook!!!! Wooohoo! 😉

    Reply
  4. I am a follower too. I would use this to feel all fancy when I hang out our laundry!

    Reply
  5. I just found your blog today. We are planning on putting up a clothes line this weekend and this would come in hand.

    Reply
  6. I just found your blog and your giveaway was posted on MY birthday!! I am a NEW follower and would so love your apron for my clothes pins. Would be much better than leaving the bag they are in now hanging outside on the line.

    Edna

    Reply
  7. This would make a beautiful gift. I’m signing up by email. Thanks for the great giveaway!
    Lost_Star_99 (at) yahoo (d0t) ca

    Reply
  8. i follow you by subscribing on wpress. love your blog, its very different to all the others. x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

